Dave

Dave Wills
Counselor Realty, Inc.
763-670-3678
DWills@CounselorRealty.com

Danella

Danella Swanson Muñoz
Counselor Realty, Inc.
763-772-2274
Danella@AHomeYouLove.com

Kristhompson

Kristofer Thompson
RE/MAX Results
763-333-4489
krist-sales@hotmail.com

Margaret Fernandez

Margaret Fernandez
Counselor Realty, Inc.
763-221-4841
margaretfindyournextcastle@gmail.com

Rick Ruprecht

Richard Ruprecht
RE/MAX Results
612-384-8093
rickyrusellshomes@gmail.com

Slava-1

Slava Daskalyuk
Counselor Realty, Inc.
763-957-0824
Dasrealty@outlook.com

Christina Gottlieb

Christina Gottlieb
RE/MAX Results
651-492-9627
Christina@gottliebhomes.com

gayle-miller-180x180

Gayle Miller
Counselor Realty, Inc.
763-286-2900
GMiller@CounselorRealty.com

 

Brittney Shull-1

Brittney Shull
Keller Williams Realty Elite
763-202-9130
BShull@kw.com